Hay Grant Award – 2015 Recipients

Hay Grant Award – 2015 Recipients

2015-07-09 Hay Grant Award Winners

The Academy of Neuroscience for Architecture is extremely pleased to award two research groups for the 2015 Hay Grant Awards. The recipients are:

Curiosity as a Design Tool
Itai Palti and Dr. Moshe Bar

Behavioral Response of Autistic Children to Design Interventions
Dr. Priyanjali Prabhakaran, Dr. Arathy Gopal, Dr. Jayaprakash R., and Dr. Syamlal S.


And thank you to all of the applicants for your submissions. Funding decisions were very difficult this year.